Create your own series and save!

Buy tickets to 4 concerts – save 10%

Buy tickets to 6 concerts – save 15%

Buy tickets to 8 concerts – save 20%

Discounts are automatically applied at checkout for all online purchases.

need help?

Call (617) 876-4275, Mon.-Fri., 10am-5pm EST or e-mail us.

Site tips
Handling fee

Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

CHEIKH LO Monday January 13 2020 at 8:00 PM

City Winery

RANKY TANKY Tuesday January 14 2020 at 8:00 PM

City Winery

WE BANJO 3 Saturday January 25 2020 at 8:00 PM

Somerville Theatre

SUITCASE STORIES Friday January 31 2020 at 8:00 PM

Somerville Theatre

YAMATO Saturday February 1 2020 at 8:00 PM

Berklee Performance Center

DIANNE REEVES Saturday February 8 2020 at 8:00 PM

Berklee Performance Center

CRASHFEST Saturday February 22 2020 at 5:30 PM

House of Blues Boston

ALTAN Friday February 28 2020 at 8:00 PM

Somerville Theatre

BRAD MEHLDAU Friday April 10 2020 at 8:00 PM

Sanders Theatre

ZAKIR HUSSAIN with Sunday April 12 2020 at 7:30 PM

Sanders Theatre